TOWN OF GLASTONBURY AFFORDABLE HOUSING STEERING COMMITTEE AGENDA MONDAY, MARCH 28, 2022 – REGULAR MEETING 6:00 P.M. – MEETING ROOM A, 2ND FLOOR, TOWN HALL

Committee Members:

Deborah Carroll – Town Council
Whit C. Osgood – Town Council
Sharon Purtill – Town Plan & Zoning Commission
Christopher Griffin – Town Plan & Zoning Commission
Neil Griffin – Executive Director, Housing Authority
Carl Stenman – Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Nick Paindiris – Community Member
Patty Parent – Community Member
Richard J. Johnson – Town Manager
Rebecca Augur – Director of Planning & Land Use Services
Jonathan E. Mullen, AICP – Planner
Glenn Chalder - Consultant

Discussion on Draft Plan