NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

COMMISSION ON RACIAL JUSTICE AND EQUITY-SPECIAL MEETING

THURSDAY, February 17, 2022

7:00 PM—ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING-CANCELLED

Commission Members: Amo-Mensah Amofa, Alina Bricklin-Goldstein, Deb Carroll, Tracy-Ann Johnson, Barret Katuna, Sue Oppenheimer, Dave Peniston, Lillian Tanski, Jen Wang