NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING
RACIAL JUSTICE AND EQUITY COMMISSION
MONDAY, JANUARY 24th, 2022
7:00 PM—ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING

Commission Members: Amo-Mensah Amofa, Alina Bricklin-Goldstein, Deb Carroll, Tracy-Ann Johnson, Barret Katuna, Sue Oppenheimer, Dave Peniston, Lillian Tanski, Jen Wang

To be discussed: Final draft of commission report