NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETING COMMISSION ON RACIAL JUSTICE AND EQUITY-SPECIAL MEETING THURSDAY, JANUARY 6, 2022 7:00 PM—ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING

Commission Members: Amo-Mensah Amofah, Alina Bricklin-Goldstein, Deb Carroll, Tracy-Ann Johnson, Barret Katuna, Sue Oppenheimer, Dave Peniston, Lillian Tanski, Jen Wang

Agenda to include discussion of draft report.