TOWN PLAN AND ZONING COMMISSION TOWN COUNCIL AND TOWN PLAN AND ZONING COMMISSION JOINT PLANNED AREA DEVELOPMENT/ADAPTIVE REDEVELOPMENT ZONE SUBCOMMITEE SPECIAL MEETING

Monday December 13, 2021

4:30 PM

Town Hall, Council Chambers

Subcommittee Members: Town Council – Thomas Gullotta, Larry Nyland, Mary LaChance, Kurt Cavanaugh, Whit Osgood

Town Plan and Zoning – Robert J. Zanlungo, Sharon Purtill, Michael Botelho

AGENDA

38 HUBBARD STREET - Informal review of proposed Adaptive Redevelopment Zone application for multi-family residential – 31 condominium units