TOWN OF GLASTONBURY AFFORDABLE HOUSING STEERING COMMITTEE AGENDA WEDNESDAY, JULY 28, 2021 – SPECIAL MEETING 6:00 P.M. – COUNCIL CHAMBERS, 2ND FLOOR, TOWN HALL

Committee Members:

Deborah Carroll – Town Council Lillian Tanski – Town Council Sharon Purtill – Town Plan & Zoning Commission Christopher Griffin – Town Plan & Zoning Commission Neil Griffin – Executive Director, Housing Authority Carl Stenman – Housing Authority Board of Commissioners Nick Paindiris – Community Member Patty Parent – Community Member Richard J. Johnson – Town Manager Rebecca Augur – Director of Planning & Land Use Services Jonathan E. Mullen, AICP – Planner - Excused Glenn Chalder - Consultant

- 1. Roll Call
 - a. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Public Communication and Petitions
- 3. Special Business
 - a. Goal Setting for Affordable Housing Steering Committee Facilitated Discussion
 - b. Examination of Potential Affordable Housing Strategies for Glastonbury -Facilitated Discussion
- 4. Adjournment.