TOWN OF GLASTONBURY AFFORDABLE HOUSING STEERING COMMITTEE AGENDA WEDNESDAY, JULY 7, 2021 – SPECIAL MEETING 6:00 P.M. – COUNCIL CHAMBERS, 2ND FLOOR, TOWN HALL

Committee Members:

Deborah Carroll – Town Council
Lillian Tanski – Town Council
Sharon Purtill – Town Plan & Zoning Commission
Christopher Griffin – Town Plan & Zoning Commission
Neil Griffin – Executive Director, Housing Authority
Carl Stenman – Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Nick Paindiris – Community Member
Patty Parent – Community Member
Richard J. Johnson – Town Manager
Rebecca Augur – Director of Planning & Land Use Services
Jonathan E. Mullen, AICP – Planner
Glenn Chalder - Consultant

- 1. Roll Call
 - a. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Public Communication and Petitions
- 3. Special Business
 - a. Plan of Conservation and Development Overview
 - b. Zoning Overview
 - c. Synopsis of 2021 Legislative Session
 - d. Other topics and discussion
- 4. Adjournment.