AFFORDABLE HOUSING STEERING COMMITTEE AGENDA TUESDAY, APRIL 20, 2021 – SPECIAL MEETING 6:00 P.M. – ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING

Committee Members:

Deborah Carroll – Town Council
Lillian Tanski – Town Council
Sharon Purtill – Town Plan & Zoning Commission
Christopher Griffin – Town Plan & Zoning Commission
Neil Griffin – Executive Director of Housing Authority
Carl Stenman – Housing Authority
Nick Paindiris – Community Member
Patty Parent – Community Member
Richard J. Johnson – Town Manager
Rebecca Augur – Director of Planning and Land Use Services

- 1. Roll Call.
 - (a) Pledge of Allegiance.
- 2. Public Communication and Petitions pertaining to the Call.
- 3. Special Business as contained in the Call.
 - (a) Introduction of Steering Committee Members.
 - (b) Introduction of Consultant Glenn Chalder, Planimetrics.
 - (c) Discussion concerning draft outline by Planimetrics background and approach.
 - (d) Meeting schedule.
 - (e) Other topics and discussion.
- 3. Adjournment.

IN ACCORDANCE WITH GOVERNOR LAMONT'S EXECUTIVE ORDER 7B.1 "SUSPENSION OF IN-PERSON OPEN MEETING REQUIREMENTS", THE HOUSING AUTHORITY STEERING COMMITTEE MEETING OF TUESDAY, APRIL 20, 2021 WILL BE CONDUCTED THROUGH ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING.

• The public may join the Zoom Video Conference as an Attendee (view and listen function only) as follows:

Join by Zoom Meeting Link:

https://zoom.us/j/99101255281?pwd=Z1NpT1lkSU9sUDVZQ2tVQmlJTEw5dz09

Join by Phone: +1 646 558 8656

Webinar ID: 991 0125 5281 **Password:** 940799

- Public Comment may be given as part of the virtual meeting through the Zoom Meeting Link.
- Please note, this meeting will NOT be live streamed or posted on the Video OnDemand web page of the Town website. If you would like to watch the meeting, you may do so in real-time only by participating through Zoom.