TOWN OF GLASTONBURY COMMUNITY BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE CONSERVATION COMMISSION (INLAND WETLANDS & WATERCOURSES AGENCY) SPECIAL JOINT MEETING

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 11, 2019

7:00 PM
ACTIVITY ROOM
RIVERFRONT
COMMUNITY CENTER
300 WELLES STREET

Community Beautification Committee Members:

Robert Shipman, Chairman Della Winans, Vice Chairman Jarrod Sansoucy, Secretary

Linda DeGroff

Debra DeVries-Dalton

Candice Mark Kate Morgan

Conservation Commission/

Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Agency Members:

Judy Harper, Chairman (Acting Chair for this meeting)

Dennis McInerney, Vice-Chairman

Kim McClain, Secretary

Brian Davis Frank Kaputa William Shea Mark Temple

AGENDA

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Presentation by Dr. Randall Prostak
 - Plants
 - Problems
 - Controls
 - Means and methods
 - Re-planting
 - Re-infestation prevention
 - Future problems on horizon
 - Expectations